March Mixtape Remix

April 5, 2010

Eat you Alive Lyrics

(Verse1)
Sky is tha limit
god is ma judge
ma heart had a permit
now fuck off ma garage
pussy is ma food
and im tha monsta
stop callin me rude
coz ma mind is undercover
im down like i suppose to
higher then tha horse shoe
see me comin
like a beast imma stunt u
do believe in me
im hungry imma hunt u
feed me peace, not beef
coz im beast and i eat u

(verse2)
ok,its ma turn
mentally surprise
no more ur turn
ya flow tag no price
tats sound reluctant
i spit verbal insanity
i am gonn jorden
lead to physical calamity
ya spirits in fantasy
ya lyrics vanity
wack lyrics advantage
u cant get like me
if they could buy me in stores
its gonna gurantee
dont hit me wit all ur clawwss
unless no peace from me

Pronto Lyrics

(verse1)
i move fast as tha plane
if u holla call ma name
im tha man, make it rain
im tha boy, now im change
snoop doggy dogg flow
now roll before u faint
coz i am tat goblin
u can ask ma man
call me mr gorgeous
as ma money runnin fastest
bring it back, tallest
u statues, useless
if ur in army
ur flow still corporal
ma flow F1see
call me mr PRONTO

(verse2)
Step one two i rap har too
dance like u im tooways cool
i spit facts and ma lyrics aint u
ahh… ‘aku lah hantu’
invisible chronically
G shock prctically
vision blur i call it
connection failure
u bitch, on it
windmill, covered
it runs ma boys
gerls adore we create noise

(verse3-Ridz9)
1 2 3, i juz steal ur mic
imma winner i aint loose a side
i score 1 to ur post dont look fo fight
i come and go like a fire ignite
i am what they call mrboy copyright
i dont copy style bt i copy right
dont u eva catch me doin jump shit
i came out from tha stomach imma fresh shit !

Thanks for the support !!
ONE LOVE !!

Leave a comment