March Mixtape Remix

April 12, 2010

I Need A Girl Lyrics

(verse1)
Im in tha zone where i hope theres yo
superfly chick in fo money more like yo
yeah, indirectly conversation
cravin fo u mixin with temptation
lifes hard lovin u its a gratefull price
dont have to b an asian,to mix it nice
shawty ull b ma one and only
i need u badly im so wealth bt lonely
sincerely goin fo ur heart shaped
no more size no lies juz ur heart
believe in me and believe in faith
coz when u b mine its forever laid

(verse2)
Shawty shes gonn no rehab
patiently waitin adventure cat
juz goin gugu gaga no holla back
so many talks they ide bout their jet
no swallow me eyes juz look send
call me mr pilot sugar baby
or u could call me mr mr strawberry
i need someone whos there fo me
care fo me b there errtime
and i swear i spend all ma time
i swear this aint a freestyle
bt i swear imma do it ma style

Thanks for the support !!
ONE LOVE !!

Leave a comment